The NCIS series has been renewed for two more seasons, the 14th and 15th in the series. Discover who will be back for these new episodes.

Season 14 of NCIS will begin in the United States in September. So, it was time for the players to sign their new contracts. It is now made. Four of the main actors have signed to join these two new seasons of NCIS, the 14th and 15th in the series. Contracts of Pauley Perrette (Abby), Sean Murray (McGee), David McCallum (Ducky) and Rocky Carroll (Leon James Vance) came to maturity, but they will be back in September.

Don't worry for Mark Harmon, NCIS team boss, who signed in February a new two year contract. As for Brian Dietzen (Jimmy Palmer) and Emily Wickersham (Bishop), their contracts are not on the same temporality.

Follows this also to the recruitment of a new actor Wilmer Valderrama (That ' 70s s Show), who will join the series with the recurring. Good news after the departure of Michael Weatherly and his cult of Tony DiNozzo persona.

In the U.S., the season 14 of NCIS will be launched on September 20. As Michael Weatherly, it make its first in its new series, Bull, the same day, just after NCIS.