Welcome to boxsetstore.com

BBC: The Life Collection Complete Series DVD Box Set (DVD-9)

Be the first to review this product

Payment Option:

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Boxed Set:Yes

Display Format:Wide Screen


BBC:The Life Collection Information

Name: BBC: The Life Collection
Genre: Documentary
Discs: 27 dvd-9 + 1 dvd-5
Created by: BBC
Release Date: 5 December 2005
Format: Support both NTSC & PAL
Weight: 2.0kg
Condition New Box Set
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  Subtitles - removable


BBC: The Life Collection Contains

  • Life on Earth (1979)
  • The Living Planet (1984)
  • The Trials of Life (1990)
  • Life in the Freezer (1993)
  • The Private Life of Plants (1995)
  • The Life of Birds (1998)
  • The Life of Mammals (2002)
  • Life in the Undergrowth (2005)

The Life Collection is a 27-disc DVD box set of eight titles from David Attenborough's 'Life' series of BBC natural history programmes. It was released in the UK on 5 December 2005

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BBC: The Life Collection Complete Series DVD Box Set (DVD-9)