Welcome to boxsetstore.com

Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set

Be the first to review this product

Payment Option:

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Boxed Set:Yes

Display Format:Wide Screen


Heartland DVD Details

Heartland Seasons 1-8: The series is based on the Heartland book series by Lauren Brooke, but it changes the setting from Virginia, USA (in the original novels) to the small fictional town of Hudson, Alberta located in the foothills of the Alberta Rockies. Heartland follows sisters Amy and Lou Fleming, their grandfather Jack Bartlett, and Ty Borden, through the highs and lows of life at the ranch.

Heartland DVD Special Features

Name: Heartland
Genre: Drama
No. of Season: Season: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8
Discs: 39
Created by: Lauren Brooke
Actors: Amber Marshall,Graham Wardle,Michelle Morgan,Shaun Johnston,Alisha Newton,Chris Potter,Kerry James
Release Date: 2007
Video Format: Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format: Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Region: 1,2,4,5
Language: English(Removable Subtitles)

Heartland Images

Heartland 1-8 DVD Heartland dvd box set 1-8



Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heartland Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set

You may also be interested in the following product(s)